This is an article worth reading!!!

There is a new article out in Glamour Spain.  It says some very interesting things.  Thought you might like to see it!

 

Robert Pattinson says he’s not the perfect man, but he’s very close. His millions of fans believe so, and after seeing him in the new Dior Homme ad, so do we. Discreet and misterious, Pattinson (London, 1986) is still the same he’s always been in spite of the fame he got with The Twilight Saga. Since then, his CV grows in an unstoppable way with titles like Water for Elephants, Bel Ami and David Cronenberg’s Cosmopolis. We’ll soon see him in The Rover, and he starts filming: Maps to the Stars, again with Cronenberg and Hold on to Me, with actress Carey Mulligan. Used to living with the rumors of his break up with Kristen Stewart, he feels grown up for the first time. In Los Angeles and in a Glamour Exclusive, he confesses that he’s a one-woman man. As said before: almost perfect.

 

For the complete article, please go here.  They have some great pictures too!

 

Thanks to Robert Pattionson Life and to @oldmoriiarty for the translation!

27 Responses

  1. I read this article. It was fantastic! I love the way he ignored the relationship questions. He is more mature, but still the down-to-earth Rob we all love. What a bright future he and Kristen both have. Love them both.

  2. ok, what are you trying to say?there are other interviews on the same issue wherein the journalists state he is single.All i am saying is we still know nothing regardless of any interview or pics or whatever.This is a justice for Kristen site thats why i come in here.I like what you do to dispel the negative notions about Kristen.I am a Kristen fan all the way,it makes no difference to me about the status of her personal life.I do want to read about her professional life.Like i would truly love to know about ‘Cali’ or ‘The Big Shoe’.Its nice to see her doing good work.

    • I think that you misunderstand. I’ve read other interviews and this one is the best I’ve read. I always like the way they never take the bait about their private lives. I really don’t think having a link to this article here and responding to it is a bad thing. I think the world of both Rob and Kristen and I think they have been through hell. I was just glad to read a very good and down-to-earth interview with Rob. I don’t really understand why you have a problem with either having the link to the interview or possibly what I said on the first comment. Are you talking about the link or my comment?

      • Sherry,I dont have a problem with you or the link (no i did not read the full interview).My comment was not in response to yours.All i am saying is this site is said to be a justice for Kristen site.I come here expecting to see something about Kristen.Having said that it is indeed the prerogative of the people running the site to post what they want.

  3. I’ve read several of his interviews for Dior and what I’ve noticed is, the interviewers all seem to mention the breakup with Kristen. They all tiptoe around the sacred question and he gives them the sacred answer, nothing. I admire Kristen and Rob for keeping their personal lives off limits, and that’s the way it should be..

  4. Rob does not name that woman that he is a one woman man for, but
    since neither he nor Kristen have been seen with anything more than friends for months it is clear who that woman is.

    If it were not so, and he wanted to clear that misconception of ours up,
    a few romantic dates would do the trick. Since he is very intelligent he
    knows this.

    Yet despite every woman linked to him by the tabloids he is stubbornly
    uncooperative with the ” new woman in Rob’s life ” gossip. And he keeps being seen with Kristen to the Crazies vexation.

    They told us months ago they were not going to sell their life and that we could choose to think what we thought. I think they are fine. That look of love he gave Kristen has not been bestowed on anyone else.
    Not even in photographs or a movie screen.

    • Have I become blind, I know I may be stupid, but I thought I could read pretty well. Where has he been seen with Kristen Stewart. I know if there was a picture out there of them together, the tabloids would explode with horrible things said to both of them. You know it will never last ,He’s a wimp for taking her back all of that ( I can’t think of a clean word to say what their reaction would be. Plus the haters would be out there like crazy people, I think they would have to put Kristen in a secure facility, to keep her safe from those nuts. You saw what happened when he stopped by her house once. Kablooie…..

  5. deneb__ I have to say that I agree with you. Rob has been saying that
    same thing for years, many times either talking about Kristen or looking at her as he said it.

    As for the X17 breakup that was one long lie in pursuit of Twilight fans
    clicking on their gossip sites in pursuit of M.O.N.E.Y….and nothing
    sells better than Rob and Kristen. Breaking up, getting together, signing
    autographs, posing with fans. Rob and Kristen sell.

    At least they did. Now people don’t believe the lies so much anymore.
    Rational people anyway. I’ve heard through RPI that there are still
    crazies a plenty on twitter.

    I stay off there mostly. And when I do talk, I stay away from Rob and
    Kristen news. The lunatics are smart and loose. And I want no part of them.

  6. I take that back about the relationship question. He said it, just cryptically as always. His answer about a publicist pretty much answered that question.

  7. Now this is an interview that I like. The Rob we all saw during his earlier
    interviews only now he has a more open and mature aspect. I liked it.

    Let’s see how tabloids manage to put a bad spin on this interview, which I expect they will eventually try. Either that or totally ignore it.

    They cannot have positive, non negative thoughts on either Rob or Kristen. Why? I haven’t a clue.

  8. hi everybody! i’ve read in a fan page of kris in my country ( Greece ) , that the producers of “sils Maria ” want the movie to be ready for Cannes 2014.

  9. I’m still trying to figure out where in the article Rob said he’s a one woman man. I have no doubt he’s Kristen’s one woman man but besides the opening blurb I didn’t see it:-)

    • Dawn he said that he,s a one woman man that,s what he said read the interview again

    • dawn__ You are right. except for the introduction to the interview I didn’t see it either. It does not appear in the interview questions or the answers.

    • I think the interviewer said “You once said you would rather be with a woman 10 years then just 10 minutes.” Rob answered “Depends on the woman.” Something like that.

  10. Sounds like he’s talking about one women and it’s Kristen. One of my friends told me she moved her friend in Lane Garrison, I’m sure he’s watching her home while she’s gone, that’s my thought anyway and my friend thought I was wrong, whatever!!!!!

  11. I see how he mentioned about a script he is writing and how he can’t “Tell us” what is is. Is anyone thinking that maybe this breakup and tabloid madness is what the script is about. Because I thought it before but now I kinda leaning more on that idea than any else.

  12. Why are we talking about all this garbage here? This isn’t what we normally do.This site is about getting something done about the paparazzi reform and I thought we were not even gonna speculate about all the nonsense on the rag mag sites? What’s going on?

  13. Just to clear things up, I know Gossip Cop is on the don’t trust list, but they have said that the rumor that Lane Garrison has moved into Kristen’s is false. It is also false that they are dating. Since my last post did not get posted yet, I don’t know if this one will. I am very disappointed as I said in my last post that the conversation on this topic of an interview Rob had became like the comments on some rag mag site. I guess I will have to do here what I have done in the past, which is to just look at the info and stop posting. I will not be a part of the stupidity that reading the rag mags puts your mind in. If this site is headed that way, then I am out. Love you all, but I will not waste my time on that kind of garbage.

    • Sherry I personally would be disappointed if you stopped commenting here. You have shared some insightful comments on this site and it would be a great lost if we no longer had your wisdom, wit and well worded comments.

      • Thank you. I probably won’t stop, but I hope we can stay positive on this site. This site isn’t about who you like best, Rob, Kristen, or both, it’s about fighting to protect the right to privacy in everyone’s life. If the actions of the paparazzi continue we all are vulnerable to this abuse. It could affect the freedom of the press that we so desperately need in a democratic society. Let’s stay focused on that and on all the positive aspects of Rob and Kristen’s lives and careers. We need a sane place to be. Love you all!

  14. By the way, I trust Gossip Cop because of the lawyer who owns it. He is also a legal analyst for GMA, and a respected lawyer and he hates Hollywood Lies, I mean Life, just like we all should.

  15. Sorry if I upset you Sherry that was not my intention, I’m just sad because I feel so bad that there is never any good news about Rob and Kristen and I would love to see them happy and together. Again sorry. Guene

  16. No apology necessary. I feel the same way.

  17. I was just wondering if it was bothering anyone else that every other interview with Rob has to mention him not being with Kristen? There has been no confirmation of a split unless I’ve missed something. It concerns me that this keeps being said. Anyone else feel the same?
    Love you all!

    • dear sherry,
      mags don’t bother to search too much or go under the surface. but no official confirmation is gonna happen. they are not a married couple, to have legal procedures after a (suppposed) split.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 813 other followers

