I originally opened this blog as a place where Twilighter could post his theories and discuss them with others in an intellectual and civilized manner–unlike the Gossip Cop venue.  As there was a time lapse between the time that I opened the blog and the time he was ready to post, I started adding additional material.  As he has now started posting, I have removed my personal comments and personal opinions.  I hope you enjoy what Twilighter has to say.  He bases his theories on available information and is analytical in forming his opinions.

One Response

  1. Maybe other people know this from Twitter or elsewhere, but I’m wondering who Twilighter is.

Leave a Reply

