People Magazine

Advertising Sales Offices
NEW YORK
Publisher:
Karen Kovacs (212) 522-7528
karen_kovacs@timeinc.com
Associate Publisher:
Cece Ryan (212) 522-7130
cece_ryan@timeinc.com
National Sales Director, PEOPLE Digital:
Tom Kirwan (212) 522-9864
tom_kirwan@timeinc.com
Executive Director, Beauty and Fashion:
Evan Chodos (212) 522-1970
evan_chodos@timeinc.com
Executive Director, Eastern Region:
Rebecca Hanley (212) 522-6739
rebecca_hanley@timeinc.com
New England Integrated Director:
Susan Goldfarb (212) 522-9490
susan_goldfarb@timeinc.com
Eastern Advertising Director:
Pete Aquilino (212) 522-7508
pete_aquilino@timeinc.com
Sales Director, Mobile & Emerging Platforms:
Meg Power (212) 522-2257
meg_power@timeinc.com
Time & Life Building, 28th Floor
Rockefeller Center
New York, NY 10020
(212) 522-3347
Fax: (212) 522-0883
ATLANTA
Southeast Sales Director:
Kevin Blechman
3399 Peachtree Road, NE
Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 364-4000
Fax: (404) 364-4006
kevin_blechman@timeinc.com
CHICAGO
Midwest Sales Director:
Julie Trotter
303 East Ohio Street, 22nd Floor
Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 321-7996
Fax: (312) 321-7935
julie_trotter@timeinc.com
SOUTHWEST REGION
Southwest Account Manager:
Shea Cashion
4809 Cole Avenue
Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75205
(214) 523-4013
Fax: (214) 523-4021
shea_cashion@timeinc.com
DETROIT
SEG Group Director:
Dan Riley
39577 Woodward Avenue
Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 988-7700
Fax: (248) 988-7905
dan_riley@timeinc.com
LOS ANGELES
West Coast Director, S&E Group:
Ellie Duque
11766 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 268-7200
Fax: (310) 268-7361
ellie_duque@timeinc.com
SAN FRANCISCO
San Francisco Account Managers:
Megan Bauer (415) 434-5227
megan_bauer@timeinc.com
Mariam Murray (415) 434-5214
mariam_murray@timeinc.com

2 Embarcadero Center
Suite 1900
San Francisco, CA 94111
Fax: (415) 434-5272
MIAMI
Miami Manager:
Betsy Henao
2800 Ponce de Leon Blvd
Ste 1160
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 351-1911
Fax: (305) 374-9079
betsy_henao@timeinc.com
CANADA
Canada Manager:
Dana Francoz
468 Queen Street East, 300B
Toronto, Ontario
M5A, 1T7
T: (416) 966-0677
dana.francoz.@publicitas.com

One Response

  1. You have reported less often on Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart
    than any other publication. I thank you for your restraint in not joining the free for all that other tabloids have made of their lives. But you have done your share of damage too. Leading every story with Kristen and Sanders name and explaining, even months later, as if all of your readers had short term memory loss and had to be reminded again each time you did report on Kristen. This kept it in everyone’s mind as much as Hollywood Life which makes up a different story each day about the couple. This continued coverage, to some extent by your publication, and grossly over reporting by the tabloid press amounts to persecution by the press of one person. I don’t think that;s what the founding fathers of America had in mind when they framed and fought for freedom of the press. The fact that you are a respected publication only lent weight to whatever you did say.This has to stop. You are in a position to be at the forefront of correcting the many lies. Instead we have to depend on Gossip Cop to set people right, unless they’re having a slow day then they too are not above reporting lies.It comes to this you either stand for and report the unslanted truth in defense of a Kristen, Or you might as well abandon all pretense at fair reporting and get down in the ditch and sling mud like the rest of them.
    Bonnie Fuller at Hollywood Life would love you for it. What you do is up to you. I just hope you have enough class to despise Bonnie as much as I do

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: