US Weekly

& MARKETING
Victoria Lasdon Rose, VP Publisher
212.484.3424
victoria.rose@usmagazine.com

 
Scott Willett, Associate Publisher
212.484.3470
scott.willett@usmagazine.com

 
Brian Kennedy, Advertising Director
212.484.3490
brian.kennedy@usmagazine.com

 
Heawon Yoo, Executive Director Integrated Marketing
212.484.3409
heawon.yoo@usmagazine.com
New York
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Phone 212.484.1616/Fax 212.484.4242

 
Los Angeles
5700 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 345
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone 323.930.3300/Fax 323.935.4214
Lee Zellweger, West Coast Director
lee.zellweger@usmagazine.com

 
Chicago
333 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1105
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone 312.782.2366/Fax 312.782.5677
Chris Svoboda, Midwest Director
christopher.svoboda@usmagazine.com

 
Detroit
755 Big Beaver Road, Suite 450
Troy, MI 48084
Phone 248.743.1020/Fax 248.740.9446
Brian Green, Detroit Director
brian.green@wennermedia.com

 
New England
Buck Jensen, Account Manager
212.484.3468
buck.jensen@usmagazine.com

 
Texas
Lewis Stafford Company
5000 Quorom Drive, Suite 545
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone 972.960.2889/Fax 972.960.2886
Chris Knapp
chris@lewisstafford.com

 
US WEEKLY DIGITAL
ADVERTISING SALES
Matthew Schulte, National Director
212.484.1732
matthew.schulte@usmagazine.com

Advertisements

One Response

  1. You are destroying a young woman’s reputation and career, This has gone on much too long. Six months of unremitting press coverage all negatively aimed at a young woman who at worst is caught kissing her director in broad daylight, standing up,and fully clothed. Enough is enough. The age of McCathyism is long over. You will not like the tabloid and paparazzi reform that will come your way when people see how you have destroyed a young woman’s career, If people become motivated enough to contact congressmen and state’s Senators the undisciplined climate you operate in now may change. All that it takes is motivation, and trust me I am getting motivated. With a huge fan club
    and the internet it should be easier to put a halt to you and other reckless and lying tabloids than it took to stop a US government backed Senator. And McCarthy ended badly. So halt your propaganda machine or people like me will

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: